Mortgage Loans

The First State Bank wants to put the keys to your new home right in your hands! Our competitive mortgage loans are easy to apply for and offer a variety of terms to fit your needs. We will give you quick decisions so you don't have to wait long to get into your new home.

Looking to refinance? We can help you with that, too!

We offer a variety of mortgage loans, including FHA loans that have lower down payment requirements and may have more flexible underwriting guidelines. We also honor our military veterans with VA loans with no down payment and flexible underwriting guidelines. Call any member of our Mortgage Team today!


Summary
  • Competitive low rates
  • Both short- and long-term loans available
  • Purchase pre-qualification available
  • No pre-payment penalty
  • Refinancing available
  • Construction loans available
  • Experienced personal service
  • Streamlined on-time closings
  • Quick decisions made locally

Meet our Lenders

Robert Fightmaster, President Mortgage Lending (NMLS #196551)

405.778.6518 rfightmaster@thefirstb.com


Matt Brown, Vice President Mortgage Lending (NMLS #908374)

405.778.6547 mbrown@thefirstsb.com


Robert Hicks, Mortgage Loan Originator (NMLS #214198)

405.778.6583 rhicks@thefirstsb.com


Natalie Francis, Mortgage Loan Originator (NMLS #1175933)

405.778.6523 nfrancis@thefirstsb.com


Mike Gresh, AVP Tulsa Market Manager (NMLS #408807)

918.893.6000 mgresh@thefirstsb.com


Kevin Wheeler, Mortgage Loan Originator (NMLS #233725)

918.893.6000 kwheeler@thefirstsb.com


Rusty Gaylor, Mortgage Loan Originator (NMLS#799805)

918.893.6000 rgaylor@thefirstsb.com

Custom Image

Robert Fightmaster

President Mortgage Lending

(NMLS #196551)

405.778.6518

rfightmaster@thefirstb.com

Custom Image

Mike Gresh

AVP Tulsa Market Manager

(NMLS #408807)

918.893.6000

mgresh@thefirstsb.com

Custom Image

Matt Brown, Vice President

Mortgage Lending

(NMLS #908374)

405.778.6547

mbrown@thefirstsb.com

Custom Image

Kevin Wheeler

Mortgage Loan Originator

(NMLS #233725)

918.893.6000

kwheeler@thefirstsb.com

Custom Image

Robert Hicks

Mortgage Loan Originator

(NMLS #214198)

405.778.6583

rhicks@thefirstsb.com

Custom Image

Rusty Gaylor

Mortgage Loan Originator

(NMLS #799805)

918.893.6000

rgaylor@thefirstsb.com

Custom Image

Natalie Francis

Mortgage Loan Originator

(NMLS #1175933)

405.778.6523

nfrancis@thefirstsb.com

Custom Image

Laura Gray

Mortgage Banker

(NMLS #98606)

918.893.6000

lgray@thefirstsb.com

Custom Image

Cass Fahler

Mortgage Banker

(NMLS #217788)

918.893.6000

cfahler@thefirstsb.com

Custom Image

Leslie Mahan

Mortgage Loan Originator

(NMLS #1484280)

405.778.6593

lmahan@thefirstsb.com

Pre-Qualify Now

Share

close

Watch our video to see how easy it is to buy a home!