Skip to content

Jerry Boyles
Executive Vice President, Commercial Lending
405.778.6539
jboyles@thefirstsb.com
NMLS #728356

Justin Henry
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
405.778.6501
jhenry@thefirstsb.com
NMLS #1160974

Raju Kaul
Senior Vice President, Executive Banking & Lending
405.778.6556
rkaul@thefirstsb.com
NMLS #1124110 

Jason Martinek
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
405.778.6512
jmartinek@thefirstsb.com
NMLS #742934 

Todd Parker
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
405.778.6522
tparker@thefirstsb.com
NMLS #469164

Sally Weatherford
Assistant Vice President, Midwest City Market Manager
405.778.6527
sweatherford@thefirstsb.com
NMLS #135995