Mortgage Loans

The First State Bank wants to put the keys to your new home right in your hands! Our competitive loans are easy to apply for and offer a variety of terms to fit your needs. We will give you quick decisions so you don't have to wait long to get into your new home.

Looking to refinance? We can help you with that, too!

We offer a variety of loans, including FHA loans that have lower down payment requirements and may have more flexible underwriting guidelines. We also honor our military veterans with VA loans with no down payment and flexible underwriting guidelines. Call any member of our Mortgage Team today!


Summary
  • Competitive low rates
  • Both short- and long-term loans available
  • Purchase pre-qualification available
  • No pre-payment penalty
  • Refinancing available
  • Construction loans available
  • Experienced personal service
  • Streamlined on-time closings
  • Quick decisions made locally

Meet our Lenders

Robert Fightmaster, President Mortgage Lending (NMLS #196551)

405.778.6518 rfightmaster@thefirstb.com


Matt Brown, Vice President Mortgage Lending (NMLS #908374)

405.778.6547 mbrown@thefirstsb.com


Dana Davis, Mortgage Loan Officer (NMLS #855183)

405.778.6599 ddavis@thefirstsb.com


Robert Hicks, Mortgage Loan Originator (NMLS #214198)

405.778.6583 rhicks@thefirstsb.com


Kate Ramirez, Mortgage Loan Originator (NMLS #1183148)

405.778.6593 kramirez@thefirstsb.com

Bilingual: Spanish & Portuguese


Rachel Lee, Mortgage Specialist (NMLS #910254)

405.778.6550 rlee@thefirstsb.com


Amy Winfield, Closing Coordinator

405.778.6513 awinfield@thefirstsb.com

Questions?

Share

close